EsomarISO 20252MOAISO 20252NIMAISO 20252dutchenglish
 
 
 
Onze projectleiders  
 Denise Heijmen
projectleider

020-5207133
heijmen@desan.nl
 Han van Dongen
directeur, projectleider

020-5207126
dongen@desan.nl
 Hans Rutjes
directeur, projectleider

020-5207128
rutjes@desan.nl
 
 
 Jannes Hartkamp
directeur, onderzoeker

020-5207140
hartkamp@desan.nl
 Jonneke Heesterbeek
onderzoeksmedewerker

020-5207146
heesterbeek@desan.nl
 Karin Rutten
directeur, projectleider

020-5207109
rutten@desan.nl
 
 
 Monique van Alphen
projectleider

020-5207293
alphen@desan.nl
 Natalie Blok
projectleider

020-5207117
blok@desan.nl
 Winke Harlaar
projectleider

020-5207122
harlaar@desan.nl
 
 
 
  DESAN Research Solutions, Raadhuisstraat 46, 1016 DG Amsterdam, telefoon: 020 620 1589, fax: 020 638 7299, informatie@desan.nl